Silver Mist Part 1

Share your original RP stories here.
Deshana
Sojourner
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon May 06, 2002 5:01 am
Location: BC
Contact:

Silver Mist Part 1

Postby Deshana » Wed Aug 14, 2002 10:08 am

removed.
Last edited by Deshana on Mon Nov 17, 2003 3:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Ashiwi
Sojourner
Posts: 4161
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2001 5:01 am

Postby Ashiwi » Wed Aug 14, 2002 1:49 pm

Oh very well done, Desh! It made me all misty.
Sargax
Sojourner
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Mar 07, 2002 6:01 am

Postby Sargax » Sun Aug 18, 2002 12:27 pm

Beautifully written!
I can't wait for the other parts!

Ellana - Orbdrin D'oloth
Zagaz
Sojourner
Posts: 256
Joined: Fri May 25, 2001 5:01 am
Location: Hull, Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Postby Zagaz » Mon Aug 19, 2002 6:59 pm

Blessed Sartan! That was beautiful!! Such imagery and emotion, it is rare that something moves me so, but I was close to tears.

Please, keep it up!!

------------------
Those who desire to give up Freedom in order to gain Security, will not have, nor do they deserve, either one.
Gort
Sojourner
Posts: 919
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 6:01 am
Location: Ft. Collins, CO

Postby Gort » Tue Aug 20, 2002 3:06 am

Most excellent! I loved it! Definately looking forward to the next bits!

Toplack

------------------
Deshana
Sojourner
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon May 06, 2002 5:01 am
Location: BC
Contact:

Postby Deshana » Mon Apr 21, 2003 5:22 pm

Bump, the title, and the origins of an outcast.
Grunelda
Sojourner
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2002 5:01 am

Postby Grunelda » Mon Apr 21, 2003 5:32 pm

omg I dont know how I could have missed this story! my fav the board.

plz plz continue this story!
Ionari
Sojourner
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2001 6:01 am
Location: Portland OR

Postby Ionari » Sun May 11, 2003 6:45 am

I was crying by the end of the third paragraph and haven't stopped yet.

Such a tugging story; a tale woven deep from the soul.
Io

Olit tells you '2000hrs on each of your 5 corpses'
Dugmaren responds to your petition with 'It'd be less spammy if you just deleted again.'
Lilithelle says 'to divine most peoples fates you need to read palms or tea leaves, but in ionari's you just read the corpses'
Alurissi tells you 'no, you're not safe, you're a suicide machine'

Return to “Stories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests